About the Cluster of Excellence

This Online Campus contains courses and offerings from the Europa-Institut at University of Saarland and many South East European partner universities.

Europa-Institut | Saarland University (Germany)

South East European Law School Network (SEELS)

University of Belgrade, Faculty of Law (Serbia)

University of Montenegro, Faculty of Law Podgorica

University Sarajevo

University of Sarajevo, Faculty of Law (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, "Iustinianus Primus" Faculty of Law (Macedonia)

University of Tirana, Faculty of Law (Albania)

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Law (Croatia)

The project is sponsored by:

German Federal Ministry of Education and Research

German Academy Exchange Service

Last modified: Wednesday, 27 April 2016, 1:44 PM